Character Journal: Mystia Lorelei

Character journals, spellcards and sample apps are posted here.

Character Journal: Mystia Lorelei

Postby Mystia Lorelei » 10 Aug 2010 17:54

Mystia Lorelei
Main Character
Alternate Characters: Nazrin
Powers: Night Blindness

Ahem, my name is Mystia Lorelei. I am a resident of the forest of magic and a rather renowned singer and cook. In the human village I'm known for good and bad things there. They don't seem to like my singing so much, mainly because of the night blindness but I have gotten compliments when I'm not using my magic in my singing. Mostly though, I'm known for my cooking though. My stand is rather popular among the humans in the village, more so with the youkai in Gensokyo though.

It started out as a scam to get humans to buy my food, but it ended up turning out to be rather profitable for me though. Hmmm, what else is there. Well I guess I could say I'm an honest person, I enjoy what I do and I love a challenge!
Mystia Lorelei
Main Character

Re: Character Journal: Mystia Lorelei

Postby Mystia Lorelei » 10 Aug 2010 20:55

Relationships

Ichirin Kumoi- I met Ichirin while I was singing in the woods last winter. She seemed to really enjoy my singing, but then again most people do. I wonder what other kind of music she likes. She certainly seems friendly enough, I really would like to get to know her better.
Orange- I met Orange around the same time I met Ichirin. Later on we got closer when we both found that we had no place to stay. We're very good friends now and live in a nice home together. I hope to stay friends with Orange forever.
Rumia- She's fun to tease~ She just makes it to easy. I've seen her a couple times around the stand among other places. She means well of course, but with that personality I can't help but tease her! That face she makes when she's upset is priceless~